Logging in MultiBel

During a crisis a lot comes your way. Reality is different than previously thought. MultiBel not only enables you to alert and inform employees. With our logging module, you can also keep an overview of decisions taken, set tasks and archive the entire crisis approach in the same system.

crisis taakkaart

Task cards en plans

During the implementation phase, we process your crisis and continuity plans in MultiBel. What elements do you want to take into account? Which job descriptions must we distinguish? The reality will always be different than previously thought and that is why MultiBel can dynamically alert, adapt messages and receivers to current needs. In addition, all persons have access to the task cards and continuity plans associated with their job description.

Capture information during the crisis

In MultiBel you can log developments during the crisis. The basis is a chat function that everyone can use intuitively. Here you record decision-making, share updates and assign tasks to individuals. The crisis management team thus maintains an overview and knows that tasks are being carried out.

crisis logging
crisis evaluatie

Crisis evaluation

All information about the crisis is logged. Who responded, how quickly everyone was on site, who performed the tasks and what did the solution look like. All this information is available for evaluation and any insurance issues.

Choose the right package for you

Send alerts for FREE with MultiBel Standard or choose MultiBel Professional.

Packages & prices

Contact us for more information or a demo.

    Olivier Nieland,
    Account Manager MultiBel

    Read more (in Dutch)

    Logging of IT-incidenten

    Many companies use logging for IT incidents, among other things. How can you use MultiBel for IT incidents?
    Read more (in Dutch)

Logging in MultiBel

Während einer Krise kommt viel auf Sie zu. Die Realität ist oft anders als bisher gedacht. Mit MultiBel können Sie nicht nur Mitarbeiter alarmieren und informieren. Mit unserem Protokollierungsmodul behalten Sie zudem den Überblick über getroffene Entscheidungen, gestellte Aufgaben und archivieren den gesamten Krisenansatz im gleichen System.

Krisen Aufgabenkarte

Aufgabenkarten und Pläne

Während der Implementierungsphase bearbeiten wir Ihre Krisen- und Kontinuitätspläne. Was wollen Sie wo berücksichtigen? Welche Funktionen sollen wir differenzieren? Die Realität ist häufig anders als vorher gedacht. Genau aus diesem Grund kann MultiBel dynamisch alarmieren, das heißt Nachrichten und Empfänger an die aktuellen Bedürfnisse anpassen. Darüber hinaus haben alle Personen Zugriff auf die zu ihrer Funktion gehörenden Aufgabenkarten und Kontinuitätspläne.

Aufzeichnung während der Krise

Mit MultiBel können Sie die Entwicklungen während der Krise protokollieren. Die Basis ist eine Chatfunktion, mit der jeder intuitiv umgehen kann. Hier halten Sie die Entscheidungsfindung fest, tauschen Updates aus und können einzelnen Personen Aufgaben zuweisen. Auf diese Weise behält der Krisenstab den Überblick und weiß, dass die Aufgaben ausgeführt werden.

crisis logging
crisis evaluatie

Krisenauswertung

Alle Informationen aus der Krise werden protokolliert. Wer hat reagiert, wie schnell waren alle vor Ort, wer hat die Aufgaben ausführt und wie sah die Lösung aus. All diese Informationen stehen für die Auswertung und mögliche Versicherungsfragen zur Verfügung.

Erweiterungsmodule

Wählen Sie das richtige Paket

Alarmieren Sie KOSTENLOS mit MultiBel Standard oder wählen Sie MultiBel Professional.

Pakete & Preise

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen oder eine Demo.

    Marcel Sandmann,
    Vertriebsleiter MultiBel

    Mehr Info

    Logging bei IT-Vorfällen

    Viele Unternehmen nutzen logging u.a. für IT-Vorfälle. Wie können Sie MultiBel für IT-Vorfälle nutzen?
    Mehr Info