Project Description

SOMA College

M. Ruiter

Customer since:

2019

Location:

Harderwijk

Sector:

Education

Project:

Soma College

SOMA College is the largest specialized vocational training for infrastructure in the Netherlands. SOMA College currently offers 12 vocational training courses in infrastructure. Since 1958, the number of participants has grown from 24 to approximately 850-900 participants per year. About 80 employees work at SOMA College.

MultiBel at SOMA College

Before the introduction of MultiBel, an internal calling system was used whereby people had to gather at the reception for the issue of Walkie-talkies.

“MultiBel is user-friendly, easy to use and offers various options. The implementation process is very well supported and executed from MultiBel. Where you as a user are not at risk of getting out, the service from MultiBel is easily accessible and very service-oriented. We are very satisfied with that. ”

Currently, SOMA College uses MultiBel only for alerting the emergency response team. The module to communicate immediately after the emergency call is also available, but is only used in a practice situation. The goal is that the team leaders use this module in the first phase of a call.

“Attendance registration was a useful tool during the implementation (to check whether all apps are setup properly). For me, as head of CERT, it is now especially a good way to monitor whether sufficient staff is available. ”

MultiBel is used for:

  • Emergency notification of the CERT.

Projekt Beschreibung

SOMA College

M. Ruiter

Kunde seit:

2019

Standort:

Harderwijk / NL

Branche:

Onderwijs

Project:

Soma College

Das SOMA Collegeist die größte spezialisierte Berufsfachschule für Infrastruktur in den Niederlanden. Das SOMA College bietet derzeit 12 Berufsausbildungskurse im Bereich Infrastruktur an. Seit 1958 ist die Ausbildungsteilnehmerzahl von 24 auf ca. 850-900 Azubis pro Jahr gestiegen. Rund 80 Mitarbeiter arbeiten am SOMA College.

MultiBel am SOMA College

Vor der Einführung von MultiBel wurde ein internes Anrufsystem verwendet, bei dem sich die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption für die Ausgabe von Walkie-Talkies versammeln mussten.

„MultiBel ist benutzerfreundlich, einfach zu bedienen und bietet verschiedene Optionen. Der Implementierungsprozess wird von MultiBel sehr gut unterstützt und ausgeführt. Wenn Sie als Benutzer noch unsicher sind, hilft der Service von MultiBel und ist sehr serviceorientiert. Damit sind wir sehr zufrieden. “

Derzeit verwendet das SOMA College MultiBel nur zur Benachrichtigung der Betriebsersthelfer. Die Funktion zur Kommunikation unmittelbar nach dem Notruf ist ebenfalls verfügbar, wird jedoch nur in einer Übungssituation verwendet. Ziel ist es, dass die Teamleiter diese Funktion in der ersten Phase der Alarmierung nutzen.

„Die Anwesenheitsregistrierung war ein nützliches Implementierungstool (alle Apps sind ordnungsgemäß eingerichtet). Für mich als Leiter der Ersthelfer im Betrieb ist es jetzt besonders gut zu überwachen, ob genügend Personal verfügbar ist. “

MultiBel wird hier verwendet für: